The Loom Album CD


Short Description


01. The Tarbolton/ Imelda Roland’s/ Master Crowley’s

02. Miss Thornton’s/ The Coolehan Jig

03. Repeal of the Union

04. Moran’s Return

05. Galway Bay/ The Few Bob

06. Easter Snow

07. Molly From Longford/ Nine Pints of Knavery

08. Small by Name…

09. The High Road to Galway/ The Graftspey

10. The Rights of Man/ The Rights of Women

11. The Buncrana Boy/ The Loom

12. O’Connor’s Bucks

13. O’Dowd’s Reel

14.The Wild Geese

15. Lucky in Love/ The Indian on the Rock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Loom Album CD”